Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chrystal Fray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chrystal Fray

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeremy Lutz

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!"

Julia Wilson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Highly recommend."

Dallas Wilson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Jessica Ware

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service! Blake is my go to guy! He’s always there to help, and answer my questions. Won’t go anywhere else!!"

Case Wilson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were amazing help!! Would recommend every time!"

Cody Cockrell

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrystal and Blake are great. Best prices and they make things very convenient."

Sue Barrett

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service is outstanding. Blake Wilson was able to cut my rate tremendously from my previous insurance company. He always answers my questions with patience’s and professionalism! Definitely a five star review."

Barry Wright

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is awesome always ontop of her game and has never let me down and always looking out for my best interest! Chrystal the owner is amazing always out to help and would recommend this agency to anyone!!!"

Andranica Morant

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is Great!!! Thank you so much for all you do State Farm."

Sabrina

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is the best she is always so fast and extremely helpful. I appreciate her so much. I've had no complaints of my insurance since I switched to state farm years ago."

Michael Jennings

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Solid, professional, and quick."

DeWitt Robinson

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees are always helpful and very courteous"

Pat Smith

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed renter’s insurance for my daughter. Lindsey was able to gather the needed information and get that done quickly. Communication was excellent and info was sent directly to the apartment complex. Super easy! Highly recommend"

Marybeth Behringer

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with this office - great rates and wonderful customer service. I needed something faxed to the DMV, and when I called, Lindsey sent it immediately. Highly Recommend!"

Andrea Ryan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always used State Farm for all of my Insurance needs. I transferred my coverage from Pennsylvania to North Carolina when I moved here in 2013 and was assigned Crystal Fray as my new agent. Everyone in her office has been extremely helpful over the years. I've recently been dealing directly with Christi Franklin over there. She has been very helpful keeping me posted on changes I've made. She's quick to respond to my questions. She's also been very efficient getting documents that I've needed to me in a timely matter. 10/10 would highly recommend"

MiA Scott

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Chrystal and her staff for many years, they are.a wonderful, helpful, friendly staff."

How to Hairstylist

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi Franklin has been such a great resource for any and all of my questions. I’m so grateful to have such an attentive agent standing beside me."

Ashley Matthews

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience with Chrystal & her team. I switched over to them a few years ago and haven't looked back. If you're looking for a competitive rate and knowledgeable agents, I highly recommend!"

Yolanda Rhodes

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"

Jim Binion

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey has been my insurance agent for years on multiple properties and automobiles. She gives the best customer service she even answers her phone if I call at 8 pm. Highly recommend her and everyone else in the office"

Dawn Blue

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I moved from Wake County to New Hanover County and the ladies at Chrystal Fray State Farm are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful which made our transition painless. Thank you all for all you do.😎"

Jerrod Lowry

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrystal Fray and her team were fantastic! I needed to find insurance ASAP after my former company claimed bankruptcy. She provided great options, answered all my questions, and had my home insured quickly! I highly recommend!"

Katosha Bryan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi Franklin has provided us with the best service at every opportunity. She is compassionate and patient and works hard for my family. Highly recommend her to anyone!"

Eden Grace

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrystal has been helping me for almost 3 years now and is absolutely great! She answers all my questions and always responds fast. Definitely recommend!"

david floyd

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were super helpful with all of my questions and helped me save money on my policies. Can not say enough good things!"